L’équipe

Nom Poste Courriel

La directrice – 418.648.6662

Julie Dumont 205 jdumont@lautreavenue.org

L’adjointe administrative – 418.648.6662

Françoise Choinière 201 fchoiniere@lautreavenue.org

L’équipe d’intervention

Bureau de Québec – 418.648.6662

Marilyn Berthiaume 206 mberthiaume@lautreavenue.org
Johanne Gagnon 202 jgagnon@lautreavenue.org
Isabelle Lavoie 203 ilavoie@lautreavenue.org
Mélissa Morency 204 mmorency@lautreavenue.org
Annick Paquet 207 apaquet@lautreavenue.org
Lisa-Marie Roy 210 lmroy@lautreavenue.org
Marie-Noëlle Lavallée 208 mnlavallee@lautreavenue.org

Bureau de Portneuf – 418.285.5585

Renée-Claude Pichette rcpichette@lautreavenue.org

Les membres du conseil d’administration

La présidente

Dominique Trudel

La vice-présidente

Julie Létourneau

Le secrétaire

Hugo Normand

La trésorière

Marie-Josée Gauvin

Les administrateurs

Anne-Marie Gargano
Sarah Milliard